Online Memorial Plans and Prices

Expired plans will stay online forever and remain view-able but adding new stories and pictures is not allowed.

Family and friends can still comment and love existing pictures and stories.

You can renew the plan after it expires.

30 day 100% money back guarantee if you find our service does not work for you.

 

Please Note: If you are not logged in or registered on DearLifetime.com. You will get redirected to the login page. There you can login or create a free account. After you have logged in or registered, you will be able to pick your listing plan.

Free Listing

Option to upgrade to enhanced listing
FREE

Full Name and Nickname


Date of Birth / Place of Birth


Date of Passing / Place of Passing


Age at Time of Passing


Lifetime Description or Obituary


Private or Public Viewing Options


Unlimited Tribute Book


Contact Form so Others Can Email You. (Optional)


Final Resting Place (Optional)


Be Notified of Updates via Email


View Counter That Shows Visitors


Unlimited Picture and Story Timeline With Privacy Options


Import Pictures from Facebook


Let others comment/love pictures & stories


Picture gallery of all your loved one's posted pictures


Most loved memories


Donation Page Link (Optional)


Share Using Social Networks and Email


Editing of Pictures and Stories by the creator


Share With Family & Friends

Enhanced Listing - 90 Day Plan

Option to renew after 90 days
$19.95


All shared pictures, stories and comments remain online after the plan ends. Adding new pictures and stories will be disabled but comments are still allowed.

Full Name and Nickname


Date of Birth / Place of Birth


Date of Passing / Place of Passing


Age at Time of Passing


Lifetime Description or Obituary


Private or Public Viewing Options


Unlimited Tribute Book


Contact Form so Others Can Email You. (Optional)


Final Resting Place (Optional)


Be Notified of Updates via Email


View Counter That Shows Visitors


Unlimited Picture and Story Timeline With Privacy Options


Import Pictures from Facebook


Let others comment/love pictures & stories


Picture gallery of all your loved one's posted pictures


Most loved memories


Donation Page Link (Optional)


Share Using Social Networks and Email


Editing of Pictures and Stories by the creator


Share With Family & Friends

Enhanced Listing - 1 Year Plan

Option to renew after 1 year
$49.95


All shared pictures, stories and comments remain online after the plan ends. Adding new pictures and stories will be disabled but comments are still allowed.

Full Name and Nickname


Date of Birth / Place of Birth


Date of Passing / Place of Passing


Age at Time of Passing


Lifetime Description or Obituary


Private or Public Viewing Options


Unlimited Tribute Book


Contact Form so Others Can Email You. (Optional)


Final Resting Place (Optional)


Be Notified of Updates via Email


View Counter That Shows Visitors


Unlimited Picture and Story Timeline With Privacy Options


Import Pictures from Facebook


Let others comment/love pictures & stories


Picture gallery of all your loved one's posted pictures


Most loved memories


Donation Page Link (Optional)


Share Using Social Networks and Email


Editing of Pictures and Stories by the creator


Share With Family & Friends

Create Your Account

100% 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

PayPal secure payments

Reproduction or distribution of any content, including graphics and text, without permission is strictly prohibited
By using this site you agree to the Terms Of Use and Privacy Policy
© 2015 DearLifetime LLC