Online Memory Page Plans and Prices

How Do Plans Work on DearLifetime.Com?

All plans
Will allow unlimited photos and stories to be added to your loved one's timeline.

Paid plans
Paid plans will allow family and friends to comment and love the memories shared. Everyone will also get to see the most loved memories and a photo gallery of all the submitted photos.

The listing will default to a free listing after 1 year if the plan is not renewed. All of your loved one's memories will be visible but the comments, most loved gallery, and photo gallery will not be displayed. Plans can be renewed at anytime and do not auto renew.

Free Listing

Option to upgrade to enhanced listing
FREE

Basic Lifetime Information


Full Name and Nickname

Date of Birth / Place of Birth

Date of Passing / Place of Passing

Age at Time of Passing

Lifetime Description or Obituary


Add Unlimited Photos and Stories to Their Memory Wall.


Import from Facebook


Be Notified of Updates via Email


Private or Public Viewing Options


Contact Form so Others Can Email You. (Optional)


Final Resting Place (Optional)


View Counter That Shows Visitors


Let Others Comment/Love Photos & Stories


Most loved memories


Picture gallery of all your loved one's posted pictures


Donation Page Link (Optional)


Enhanced Listing - 1 Year Plan

Option to renew after 1 year
$24.99

Basic Lifetime Information


Full Name and Nickname

Date of Birth / Place of Birth

Date of Passing / Place of Passing

Age at Time of Passing

Lifetime Description or Obituary


Add Unlimited Photos and Stories to Their Memory Wall.


Import from Facebook


Be Notified of Updates via Email


Private or Public Viewing Options


Contact Form so Others Can Email You. (Optional)


Final Resting Place (Optional)


View Counter That Shows Visitors


Let Others Comment/Love Photos & Stories


Most loved memories


Picture gallery of all your loved one's posted pictures


Donation Page Link (Optional)


Let's create you account. Click the button below to create your account. You will return to this page so you can pick a plan for your loved one.

Create Your Account

100% 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

PayPal secure payments