How Do the Privacy Settings Work?
You can set the privacy settings when creating or editing the memorial for your loved one. Pick the visibility status for their memorial and click the "Click to Update Status" button.
Individual Timeline Entries
The privacy settings work on individual timeline timeline . You have the following options when you check the box that says "Make this timeline listing private?".
- If you do not enter any names in the box below. The picture or story will only be available to you and the memorial owner.
- If you enter names in the field below. Only those users will be able to see the picture and story.
Please remember that the memorial creator can see all pictures and stories.