Cancel Lifetime Listing Subscription

Please use the form below to cancel your lifetime listing. Remember lifetime listings refunds will only be given within the first 30 days. Please use the form below to cancel your lifetime listing.

 

Your lifetime listing will be removed from DearLifetime.com. All pictures and stories attached to your listing will also be removed from DearLifetime.com. If you wish to keep these items, please download them before submitting this form.